Burna Boy Drops Track List for Upcoming Album


Burna Boy drops track list for Upcoming Album.

Grammy-winning Afrobeats megastar, Burna Boy has released the track list for his next album Love, Damini.

The track list was released on social media on Sunday 3rd July 2022. The 19-track album is set for world wide pre-release on 8th July 2022.

RELATED: Burna Boy Shares New Single and Video “Last Last”

The album features guest appearance from Ed Sheeran, Popcaan, Victony, J Balvin, Blxst, J Hus, Kehlani, Ladysmith, and Black Mambazo.

Burna Boy has already released two songs from the album – ‘Kilometre’ and ‘Last Last’ with the latter (regarded as heartbreak song) enjoying impressive level of success.

‘Love Damini’ will be Burna Boy’s 6th album after his debut album ‘L.I.F.E’, ‘On a Spaceship’, ‘Outside’, Grammy-nominated ‘African Giant’ and Grammy-winning ‘Twice as Tall’.

Check it out below


Burna Boy drops track list for upcoming album
Love, Damini Track List